Current and Upcoming Exhibitions

You can see my work in person at the following exhibitions.

My work is currently not available at upcoming exhibitions, but stay in touch by subscribing to my newsletter!

Past Exhibitions

14th Annual “Botanicals” Online Art Competition

Light Space & Time Gallery

Thursday, February 1, 2024 — Thursday, February 29, 2024

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
The Healing Power of Art: Love, Peace, Unity & Hope

The Healing Power of Art & Artists

Monday, November 27, 2023 — Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
Catharine Lorillard Wolfe Art Club: Small Works

Salmagundi Club of New York

47 Fifth Avenue @ 12 St
New York, NY 10003

Monday, November 27, 2023 — Friday, December 8, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
The Healing Power of Elements

The Healing Power of Art & Artists

Sunday, September 4, 2022 — Saturday, November 4, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
“Primary Colors, August 2023” Art Competition

Light Space & Time

Tuesday, August 1, 2023 — Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
Patterns, Textures & Forms – Special Recognition: Excellence in Art

Light Space & Time Online Gallery

Sunday, October 1, 2023 — Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
Greenwich House Senior Center Show

Center on the Square

20 Washington Square N.
New York, NY

Thursday, July 13, 2023 — Friday, October 6, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
Unique Impressions: Salmagundi Monotype Invitational

Spring Bull Gallery

55 Bellevue Avenue
Newport, RI

Saturday, August 5, 2023 — Monday, September 4, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
All Tomorrow’s Gardens: East Village Gallery

East Village Gallery

621 E. 11th St.
New York, NY 10009

Friday, August 4, 2023 — Sunday, August 13, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
13th Annual “Animals” Art Competition – Special Merit Award

Light Space & Time

Saturday, July 1, 2023 — Monday, July 31, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
134th Annual Show

The National Association of Women Artists (NAWA)

Friday, June 16, 2023 — Saturday, July 1, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More
HerStory

Manhattan Arts International

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 — Friday, May 5, 2023

Exhibition is closed.

Read More

More to Explore...